Tuesday, December 18, 2018
SCSCJA

Standing Committees

Minimize

SOUTH CAROLINA SUMMARY COURT JUDGES ASSOCIATION 

Committee Assignments
October 1, 2018 to September 30, 2020

                 


Advisory Committee                                     

Judge Will Pope, Chair                                  Fairfield County            wpope@fairfieldsc.com

Judge Jay Gantt, Vice-Chair                          Barnwell County            judgegantt@gmail.com

Judge Tomothy Edmond                                Richland County            edmondt@rcgov.us

Judge James B. “Skipper” Gosnell                Charleston County         jgosnell@charlestoncounty.org

Judge Nikki Munn                                          Clemson Municipal         nmunn@cityofclemson.org

Judge Gary Morgan                                       Lexington County           gmorgan@lex-co.com

Judge Blake Norton                                       Oconee County              bnorton@oconeesc.com

Judge Wynee Eubanks                                  Anderson County           weubanks@andersoncountysc.org

                                                                                                              Advisory Committee email All

Bar Liaison Committee

Judge Henry W. Guerard, Chair                   Charleston County         

Judge Dean Ford                                          Greenville County          

Judge Bryan K. Griffin                                   Sumter County

Judge Amanda Leviner                                 Dorchester County

Judge Rita Metts                                           Richland County

Judge Caroline Streater                                Richland County              

Judge Jenny Barwick                                    Liberty Municipal Court

Judge Richardine Brown                              Charleston County

                                                                                                              Committee email all

Chaplain Committee

Judge Tomothy Edmond, Chair                    Richland County               edmondt@rcgov.us

Judge George "Andy" Surles                         Richland County

                                                                                                               Committee email all   

Constitution and By-Laws Committee

Judge Patrick Barber, Co-Chair                    Richland County                 BarberP@rcgov.us

Judge Alan Walters, Co-Chair                      Pawleys Island                   awalters@gtcounty.org

Judge Robert Cooper                                   Barnwell County                  judgercooper@att.net

                                                                                                                  Const. By-Laws Comm email all

Convention Committee                                               

Judge Lee Tindal, Chair                                Sumter County                   ltindal@sumtercountysc.org      

Judge Kim Cox, Vice-Chair                           Florence County                 kbcox@florenceco.org

Judge Tina McMillan                                     Spartanburg County           TMcMillan@spartanburgcounty.org

Judge Blake Norton                                      Oconee County                   bnorton@oconeesc.com

                                                                                                                  Convention Committee email all

Education Committee                                  

Judge Josef Robinson, Chair                       Richland County                 RobinsonJ@rcgov.us

Judge Phil Newsom, Vice-Chair                  Richland County                  newsomp@rcgov.us

Judge Wynee Eubanks                                Anderson County                weubanks@andersoncountysc.org

Judge Nikki Munn                                        Clemson Municipal              nmunn@cityofclemson.org

Judge James “Skipper Gosnell”                  Charleston County               jgosnell@charlestoncounty.org

Judge Gary Rienhart                                   Lexington County                greinhart@lex-co.com

Judge Jacquelyn Duckett                            Greenville County                jduckett@greenvillecounty.org 

Judge Patrick Barber                                   Richland County

                                                                                                                Education Committee email all

Historical Committee

Judge Debi Culler                                       Clemson University              cullerd@clemson.edu

Judge Ryan Johnson                                  Greenwood County              rjohnson@greenwoodsc.gov

Judge Lee Tindal                                        Sumter County                     leetindal@sumtercountysc.org

Judge Mike Davis (retired) advisor           Richland County              

                                                                                                                 Committee email all

 

 

 

Legislative Committee

Judge Mel Mauer, Chair                                 Richland County                maurerm@rcgov.us

Judge Ryan Johnson                                     Greenwood County            rjohnson@greenwoodsc.gov

Judge Gary Morgan                                       Lexington County             gmorgan@lex-co.com

Judge Alan Walters                                        Pawleys Island                 awalters@gtcounty.org

Judge Marti Valintino                                     West Columbia                  mvalentino@westcolumbiasc.gov

Judge Jeff Blume                                           Calhoun County                               

                                                                                                                 Committee email all

Pay Bill Sub-Committee

Judge Ryan Johnson, Chair                          Greenwood County            rjohnson@greenwoodsc.gov    

Judge Jay Gantt                                             Barnwell County                judgegantt@gmail.com

Judge Don Rickenbacker                               Calhoun County                drick55@aol.com

                                                                                                                 Committee email all

Scholarship Committee

Judge Derrick Dash, Chair                            Orangeburg County         ddash@orangeburgcounty.org

Judge Debi Culler                                          Clemson University         cullerd@clemson.edu

Judge Becki Adams                                       Lexington County            badams@lex-co.com

Robert McCurdy, Esquire                              SC Court Admin.             RMcCurdy@sccourts.org

Judge Blake A. Norton                                  Oconee County               bnorton@oconeesc.com             

Judge Ernest M. O'Brien, Sr                         Greenville County            eobrien@greenvillecounty.org

Judge Joseph Scarborough                          Town of Bishopville        

Judge Wynee Eubanks                                 Anderson County            weubanks@andersoncountysc.org 

Judge Leesa Inabinet                                    Greenwood County        linabinet@co.laurens.sc.us 

                                                                                                              Committee email all

Sargent At Arms

Pending

 

The President of the Association reserves the right to act as an Ex-Facto member of each committee.

Home  |  About Us  |  Resources  |  Members Area  |  News  |  Contact Us
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | Copyright 2018 by SCSCJA