Saturday, June 15, 2019

Standing Committees



Committee Assignments
October 1, 2018 to September 30, 2020


Advisory Committee                                     

Judge Will Pope, Chair                                  Fairfield County  

Judge Jay Gantt, Vice-Chair                          Barnwell County  

Judge Tomothy Edmond                                Richland County  

Judge James B. “Skipper” Gosnell                Charleston County

Judge Nikki Munn                                          Clemson Municipal

Judge Gary Morgan                                       Lexington County 

Judge Blake Norton                                       Oconee County    

Judge Wynee Eubanks                                  Anderson County 

                                                                                                              Advisory Committee email All

Bar Liaison Committee

Judge Henry W. Guerard, Chair                   Charleston County         

Judge Dean Ford                                          Greenville County          

Judge Bryan K. Griffin                                   Sumter County

Judge Amanda Leviner                                 Dorchester County

Judge Rita Metts                                           Richland County

Judge Caroline Streater                                Richland County              

Judge Jenny Barwick                                    Liberty Municipal Court

Judge Richardine Brown                              Charleston County

                                                                                                              Committee email all

Chaplain Committee

Judge Tomothy Edmond, Chair                    Richland County     

Judge George "Andy" Surles                        Richland County 

Judge Jonathan A. Horne                             Greenville County  

                                                                                                               Committee email all   

Constitution and By-Laws Committee

Judge Patrick Barber, Co-Chair                    Richland County       

Judge Alan Walters, Co-Chair                      Pawleys Island         

Judge Robert Cooper                                   Barnwell County        

                                                                                                                  Const. By-Laws Comm email all

Convention Committee                                               

Judge Lee Tindal, Chair                                Sumter County               

Judge Kim Cox, Vice-Chair                           Florence County       

Judge Tina McMillan                                     Spartanburg County 

Judge Blake Norton                                      Oconee County         

                                                                                                                  Convention Committee email all

Education Committee                                  

Judge Josef Robinson, Chair                       Richland County       

Judge Phil Newsom, Vice-Chair                  Richland County        

Judge Wynee Eubanks                                Anderson County      

Judge Nikki Munn                                        Clemson Municipal    

Judge James “Skipper Gosnell”                  Charleston County     

Judge Gary Rienhart                                   Lexington County      

Judge Jacquelyn Duckett                            Greenville County       

Judge Patrick Barber                                   Richland County

                                                                                                                Education Committee email all

Historical Committee

Judge Debi Culler                                       Clemson University    

Judge Ryan Johnson                                  Greenwood County    

Judge Lee Tindal                                        Sumter County           

Judge Mike Davis (retired) advisor           Richland County              

                                                                                                                 Committee email all




Legislative Committee

Judge Mel Mauer, Chair                                 Richland County      

Judge Ryan Johnson                                     Greenwood County  

Judge Gary Morgan                                       Lexington County   

Judge Alan Walters                                        Pawleys Island       

Judge Marti Valintino                                     West Columbia        

Judge Jeff Blume                                           Calhoun County                               

                                                                                                                 Committee email all

Pay Bill Sub-Committee

Judge Ryan Johnson, Chair                          Greenwood County      

Judge Jay Gantt                                             Barnwell County      

Judge Don Rickenbacker                               Calhoun County      

                                                                                                                 Committee email all

Scholarship Committee

Judge Derrick Dash, Chair                            Orangeburg County

Judge Debi Culler                                          Clemson University

Judge Becki Adams                                       Lexington County  

Robert McCurdy, Esquire                              SC Court Admin.   

Judge Blake A. Norton                                  Oconee County                  

Judge Ernest M. O'Brien, Sr                         Greenville County  

Judge Joseph Scarborough                          Town of Bishopville        

Judge Wynee Eubanks                                 Anderson County   

Judge Leesa Inabinet                                    Greenwood County 

                                                                                                              Committee email all

Sargent At Arms



The President of the Association reserves the right to act as an Ex-Facto member of each committee.

Home  |  About Us  |  Resources  |  Members Area  |  News  |  Contact Us
Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement | Copyright 2019 by SCSCJA